Dvorak must have been a very sweet man if you judge by his Opus 81  A Major Piano Quintet! Did you know that it was composed within a year of the Dohnanyi Quintet Opus 1?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.